top of page
Latehorse - Hungry

Latehorse - Hungry

Hungry, the second release from Latehorse. Recorded and produced at Sonic Lolly Margaret River by Noah Shilken. Featuring drums by Lee Cummings, At trumpet by Dave Rastrick.
A heartfelt take on love.
  • Details

    Embossed card sleeve, 8 page lyric booklet and CD. Postage included

    Includes tracks: Flower Before The Seed, The Word, Happy Dee, Rain Aint A River and Hungry For your Love.
bottom of page